Aspen Spring Sports

  •  
    Registration Information:

    ***All Students Must Have The Following Items Completed PRIOR to the first day of practice:

    1. Physical (must be up to date)

    • Please send, hand in, or leave physicals in Celty Fitterer's mailbox (located in the front office)
    • cfitterer@aspenk12.net

    2. Sport Registration via ArbiterAthlete

    • Please register by creating your Student and Parent Account On ArbiterAthlete and completing ALL required forms online
    • CLICK HERE to register for Spring Sports or Check off your Spring Sport
    • All Forms must be signed by STUDENT and PARENT

    As discussed in the Parent & Player Spring Meeting - if you already have an account and have completed the forms, please be sure to check the box of your spring sport interest. Refresh the page to make sure that your selection has been saved.

    **Please Note that if you already have an ArbiterAthlete account from the previous season you do NOT need to re-register (sign forms again) or re-create an account. Log in to your existing account, review everything is up to date and check the box of the spring sport.

    DO NOT UN-CHECK PREVIOUS SEASONS!****

    Participation & Supplemental Fee Information:
     
    Participation and Supplemental Fees will be assessed and available on March 4th via EFunds. We have made the decision as a department that it is best to pay these fees once rosters have been finalized after tryouts.

    Participation Fees = $150 for all sports

    This is the fee you pay at the beginning of each season for your student-athlete to participate in their sport.

    Supplemental Fees = Price Varies

    This is your gear order via the coaches. Coaches will explain to their respective programs the total cost and what is included in this cost.

     

    • Example: Sweatpants, Practice Shorts, Practice Pinny etc.

    ***All Students Must Have The Following Items Completed PRIOR to the first day of practice:

     
    Coaches' Contact Information:
     
    Baseball: Brian Bradford  bbradford@aspenk12.net
     
    Girls Golf: Martha Richards mrichards@aspenk12.net
     
    Boys LAX: Tommy Cox   tcox@aspenk12.net
     
    Girls LAX: Amanda Trendell   atrendell@aspenk12.net
     
    Girls Soccer: John Gillies  jgillies@aspenk12.net
     
    Girls Tennis: Steve Sand   ssand@aspenk12.net
     
    Track: James Aldridge  jaldridge@aspenk12.net
     

     Schedules

    Click Here for the Spring Sports Composite Schedule of all games in the 2019 Season 

     

    please refer to SportsYOU for most updated info.