• The counselors at Aspen High School are responsible for participating in and maintaining a comprehensive program which promotes and enhances academic, personal, social and career development for its students.

     

    Counselors provide individual counseling, crisis intervention and group facilitation to students as well as supportive services to students, parents, faculty and staff.

     


    Counseling Staff

    Josh Berro, Counselor 

    970-925-3760 x 1176

    jberro@aspenk12.net 

    Students A-K

    Lauren Reiss, Counselor

    970-925-3760 x 1175 

    lreiss@aspenk12.net

    Students L-Z

    Jolaine Pfeifer, Registrar

    970-925-3760 x 1177

    jopfeifer@aspenk12.net

     

    Counseling Office Fax 970-925-1805 


     

    Aspen High School Pathways

     

    2019-2020 Personalized Pathways

     

    Course of Study

     
     
     

     

    Counseling Survey

    The Road to Consent Presentation

     

     
     College Counseling
     Charlie Laube, College Counselor   970-925-3760 x 1162  claube@aspenk12.net

     

    Karen Hawkes, College Counselor 

    970-925-3760 x 1173

    khawkes@aspenk12.net

     

    Susanne Morrison, College Counseling Admin

    970-925-3760 x 1178

    smorrison@aspenk12.net

     

    College Counseling Office Fax 970.925.1205