m D
m D
Aspen School District/School Administration
Contact Information

NAME TITLE Main #
(970) 925-3760
PHONE EXTENTION
EMAIL ADDRESS
DISTRICT OFFICE
Dr. John Maloy Superintendent of Schools 4008 jmaloy@aspenk12.net
Tom Heald Assistant Superintendent 4005 theald@aspenk12.net
Kate Fuentes Chief Financial Officer 4009 kfuentes@aspenk12.net 
Brian ChildressDirector of Curriculum4017 bchildress@aspenk12.net 
Heather Abraham Director of Special Education 4002 habraham@aspenk12.net
Elizabeth Hodges Director of Human Resources 4003 ehodges@aspenk12.net 
Chris Durham Director of Technology1136 cdurham@aspenk12.net 
Gary Vavra Director of Transportation/Facilities 4010 gvavra@aspenk12.net
ASPEN HIGH SCHOOL
Tharyn Mulberry Principal 1134 tmulberry@aspenk12.net
Sarah Strassburger Assistant Principal 1132 sstrassburger@aspenk12.net
Jay Maher
Athletic Director 1130 jmaher@aspenk12.net
ASPEN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Craig Rogers Principal 2004 crogers@aspenk12.net
Molly Tiernan Assistant Principal 2006 mtiernan@aspenk12.net
ASPEN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Christopher Basten Principal 3003 cbasten@aspenk12.net
Sara Lowe Assistant Principal 3251 slowe@aspenk12.net
THE COTTAGE Preschool
Stephanie Gianneschi  Preschool Director 5003 sgianneschi@aspenk12.net
ASPEN COMMUNITY SCHOOL
Jim Gilchrist Principal (970) 923-4080 x2003 jgilchrist@discovercompass.com

 



  
CLOSE