m D
m D

Aspen High School Counseling:

The counselors at Aspen High School are responsible for participating in and maintaining a comprehensive program which promotes and enhances academic, personal, social and career development for its students. Counselors provide individual counseling, crisis intervention and group facilitation to students as well as supportive services to students, parents, faculty and staff.

 
Counseling Staff

Josh Berro, Counselor

970-925-3760 x 1176

jberro@aspenk12.net 

Students A-K

Mary Cate Hauenstein, Counselor

970-925-3760 x 1175 

mchauenstein@aspenk12.net

 Students L-Z

Jolaine Pfeifer, Registrar

970-925-3760 x 1177

jopfeifer@aspenk12.net

 

Counseling Office Fax 970-925-1805 

 

Counseling Survey

Spring 2016 Counseling Survey

 

Course of Study

2016-2017 Bell Schedule

 

Counseling Newsletters

2015-2016 Quarter 2 Newsletter

2015-2016 Quarter 3 Newsletter

 
 
 
 College Counseling

Kathy Klug, College Counselor  

970-925-3760 x 1173

kklug@aspenk12.net 


Melissa Lustig, College Counselor 

970-925-3760 x 1174 

mlustig@aspenk12.net

 

Terry Rigney, Admin. Assistant 

970-925-3760 x 1178

trigney@aspenk12.net

 

 College Counseling Office Fax 970.925.1205 

CLOSE