m D
m D

Welcome to AHS Multi-tiered System of Support!

MTSS (formly known as Response to Intervention RtI) is defined as a whole-school, data-driven, prevention-based framework for improving learning outcomes for EVERY student through a layered continuum of evidence-based practices and systems. (http://www.cde.state.co.us/mtss)
 
AHS Mission Statement: The goal of the MTSS program is to ensure that we provide differentiated, high-quality instruction that is matched to our student's specific needs.
 
Please review the AHS MTSS Brochure for additional information about the MTSS process and supports!
Please use this link for referrals  MTSS Referral Form
Thank you!!! 
 
MTSS Team:
 

 Principal- Tharyn Mulberry tmulberry@aspenk12.net
 Assistant Principal- Sarah Straasburger sstraasburger@aspenk12.net
 Interventionist- Scott Zevin szevin@aspenk12.net
 Counselor A-K- Josh Berro jberro@aspenk12.net
 Counselor L-Z- Mary Cate Hauenstein  mhauenstein@aspenk12.net
 Math Support- Paul Stucki pstucki@aspenk12.net
 Writing Support- Adam O'Bryan aobryan@aspenk12.net
 English Language Learners- April Baumgartnerabaumgartner@aspenk12.net
Morgan Duggan - School Psychologist      mduggan@aspenk12.net
 
 
 
 
CLOSE